Log in

The Voice of New Jersey Medical Transportation

Board & Leadership

President
Greg Scott
Able Medical Transportation
PO Box 6837
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 203-9400
gscott@ablemedicaltransportation.com

President – Elect
John Bush
On Time Ambulance, Inc.
135 East Highland Parkway
Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 298-9500 x112
jbush@ontimetransport.com

Vice President – Ambulance
Anthony S. Maneri, Jr.
TriCare Medical Transportation
825 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ  08232
(609) 646-1002
anthony.maneri@tricarenj.com

Vice President – Wheelchair
John Parisik
Philips Ambulance
112 South 16th Street
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 230-9000
jparisik@philipsambulance.com

Secretary
Howard Kaplan
Exceptional Medical Transport
P.O. Box 19
West Berlin, NJ  08091
(856) 809-9500
hk272@aol.com

Treasurer
Julie Schwartz
GEM Ambulance
1750 Cedar Bridge Avenue
Lakewood, NJ. 08701
(877) 436-9911

Director 2018-2021
John Parisik
Philips Ambulance
112 South 16th Street
East Orange, NJ 07081
(973) 230-9000
jparisik@philipsambulance.com

Director 2018-2021
John Iazzetta
JFK Medical Center EMS
1195 Airport Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701
john.iazzetta@hmhn.org

Director 2018-2021
Anthony S. Maneri, Jr.
TriCare Medical Transportation
825 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 646-1002
anthony.maneri@tricarenj.com

Honorary Member
H. Mickey McCabe
McCabe Ambulance Service
7 East 41st Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 858-2988
mickey@mccabeambulance.com

Association Administrator
Amanda Riordan
American Ambulance Association
newjersey@ambulance.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software